Harper's Bazaar Women of the Year Awards 2023

On 7th November, Harper’s Bazaar celebrated the 2023 Harper’s Bazaar Women of the Year Awards, held at Claridge’s and in partnership with Harry Winston.

The annual awards is a celebration of inspiring women from across the worlds of film, television, music, art, culture and literature – and sees women celebrating women.

Congratulations to this year’s winners Jenna Ortega, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Tory Burch, Patsy Stevenson, Camille Cottin, Alessia Russo, Janelle Monáe, Maggie O’Farrell, Emerald Fennell, Marina Abramovic, and Emilia Clarke, and huge thanks to our wonderful presenters Tim Burton, Afua Hirsch, Naomi Watts, Nazanin Zaghari-Ratcliffe, Vick Hope, Arsema Thomas, Jessie Buckley, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Kim Cattrall, and Olivia Colman.